Quality Holiday Villas & Apartments for rental in the Algarve

Add some options
Min. 7 nights
Search
Air Conditioning
Wi-Fi
Private Pool
Pool Heating
Pool Cover
Pool Fence
Communal Pool
Indoor Heated Pool
Jacuzzi
Close to the Beach
Luxury
Super Luxury
Family Friendly
Great for Golf
Tennis Court (Private)
Tennis Nearby
Pet Friendly
Easy Access
Wheelchair Friendly
Unique Property

Exclusive Apartments

You want luxury for your holiday? then check out our beautifully appointed designer apartments.

View all our apartments »

Luxury Villas

If a villa is what you are after then we have the cream of the crop of beautiful contemporary & traditional villas.

View all our villas »

SandyBlue Service

Here's what you can expect from us:

  • High quality holiday villas & apartments throughout the Algarve
  • Exclusive luxury properties marketed by SandyBlue.
  • Child, family & disabled friendly villa holidays for all ages.
  • Fast confirmation of holiday availability for all bookings.
  • Late deals and last minute discounts available all year round.
  • Specialised local knowledge about the Golden Triangle area.

Don't just take our word for it!

All our guests have the opportunity to review our properties and their holiday experience. We hope you enjoy reading this guestbook and the SandyBlue reviews on Facebook as much as we do

And as an added bonus, all those who send us their holiday review enter the SandyBlue Holiday Review Prize Draw and are in with a chance to win a free 7 nights holiday in Vale do Lobo, Algarve for up to 4 people! We do love to make our guests happy.


It is the most wonderful home, tastefully decorated and fully equipped with everything you need for your holidays.   As regards the service delivered by Sandy Blue, you saved our holiday from being a complete disaster.  We had been booked in to a villa which was effectively on a building site and had to get out fast.  You were professional, responsive and delivered exactly what your website advertised.  The property was presented in immaculate condition and the cleaning service was discrete and thorough.  If holidaying in the Algarve again we would return to Lírio in a heartbeat or happily stay in other properties managed by you.  We would also without hesitation recommend your company to friends looking for somewhere to stay in the Algarve. We wish you continued success and thank you once again for coming to our rescue.  

F Corless [July 2018]
Villa Lirio

Just wanted to tell you that we had a fantastic two weeks at Villa Ruby. The villa was perfect and in the one of the best locations we have ever stayed in relation to all the “Golden Triangle” has to offer. The villa itself was exactly as described on your website so in every way perfect with an amazing pool and landscaped gardens. When we needed to contact your office it was always handled in a very quick and professional way and when we needed your assistance at the villa for a couple of small issues the operations team were excellent. We will most definitely be back in this part of Portugal again and Sandy Blue will be our first choice.  Thanks for making our holiday a memorable one J  

M Little [July 2018]
Villa Ruby

Perfect family holiday townhouse in the heart of Vale do Lobo. Very close to the praca and beach. Lots of sunny outside space.

SandyBlue [July 2018]
Casa Marco

Many thanks to the staff at SandyBlue for all your help in making our recent trip to Vale Do Lobo such a great success. When I first contacted you regarding the most appropriate location and most suitable villa for our needs, your advice and guidance proved invaluable and all enquiries and transactions that followed were handled with  great efficiency, making the booking process hassle free. We were delighted with ‘Casa Breeze’ as the villa was spotless and fitted out with everything we could possibly need. We will definitely use your company again and have no hesitation in recommending Sandy Blue to our friends.  

M O'Rouke [June 2018]
Casa Breeze

We had a fabulous few days at Summer Dream and were really grateful that you and the rest of the team could accommodate us staying on a few extra days on short notice. We also appreciated you helping us get early access.  The booking system and marketing that Sandy Blue have is superb (the best I’ve come across) and we’d love to rent with you again.  

R Paton [June 2018]
Villa Summer Dream

We had an amazing holiday! SandyBlue made the experience very easy and straightforward. The villa was gorgeous. Everyone had a fabulous time, especially the kids who spent the entire week in the pool. Highly recommend!  

L Ilchenko [June 2018]
Villa Luna

Thanks very much for arranging the accommodation etc we had a wonderful time, the Villa was awesome. Clean and comfortable with a great outside seating area with shade to relax when the sun was too hot. The pool was fantastic for the kids  

A Oliver [June 2018]
Villa Summer Bay

Another lovely holiday spent at Casa Julima, courtesy of Sandy Blue, who we've used on a number of years. We love the location around Quinta do Lago. The pleasant little shopping centre with lovey cafes/restaurants, chemist, & boutique shops. The walks along the Ria Formosa to the beach, where you can sit have an espresso & just enjoy the ambiance. The myriad of golf facilities. Lots of great eateries covering every taste, pizzas, pasta's, burgers, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Argentinian & of course Portuguese. Our local favourite remains the family run Don Camillo, where Jorge & Fleur look after us well. We'll be back again in 2019, God willing & Brexit notwithstanding.

C Preston [June 2018]
Casa Julima

Thanks again for the outstanding service for my Vacation break.  The apartment was exactly as described and spotless.  The Sandy Blue service before and during our stay was exemplarary.  

E Saliogoi [June 2018]
Casa Vista de Cima

A perfect villa for two families sharing (4 kids in total). Really well maintained, great layout. It had everything we needed with 4 children under 5, from toys in the mezzanine playroom to kids’ cutlery and plates etc. The pool was a real focus. The short drive to the beach, shops and restaurants was great and we were able to try our different beaches and many places to eat. Great customer service before, during and after our stay. Overall a fantastic villa and holiday. Thanks SandyBlue! 

J Sturges [June 2018]
Casa Segredo

We had an amazing time at Villa Bonita. The house, pool, garden and games room were perfect for us all. It was a brilliant house for two families sharing with two bedrooms upstairs and two downstairs as it gave each family more privacy especially with young children. We loved the pool and being able to put up the pool fence and having it heated was so important and made our stay much more relaxing not worrying about young children and meant we all swam loads. SandyBlue were fantastic and called around very quickly on a couple of occassions when we rang asking for things to be checked. The house was ready early and everything was seamless checking into the property. We felt so safe and secure there. It was a home away from home. All our young children slept so well as they loved the house too and the neighbourhood was so quiet and relaxing. We will definately stay here again. 

G Grey [June 2018]
Villa Bonita

A  quick email to say a big thank you to all of you at Sandy Blue.  We have always found your email responses to be speedy and helpful. We have just spent a wonderful week at Villa Figo which was perfect for our needs and exactly as described on your website - which does not always happen on other websites. Everything that we needed to make our holiday perfect was there. Our little granddaughter loved the pool and the  poolside games which had thoughtfully been provided. We enjoyed the barbecue and it was nice not to have the worry of breaking  drinking glasses around the pool. Likewise the pool side gates were very welcome. I wish that more villas included this option.   

L Robinson [June 2018]
Villa Figo

We had a lovely time at Villa Seascape it really is an outstanding Villa and perfect for any family holiday. Thank you! Once again I’d like to thank you all at SandyBlue it really is a pleasure to deal with you all. I look forward to our next trip very soon.     

A Butterly [June 2018]
Villa Seascape

We have had a lovely holiday in Portugal despite the poor weather! The villa exceeded our expectations providing us with all we could wish for, the games room in particular was fantastic. Your service has been prompt and efficient as always - we hope to be back there next year!!  

A Brown [May 2018]
Villa Dos Sonhos

What a remarkable villa. From the moment you walk through the gates you notice how incredibly designed this property is. Amazing outdoor area, beautiful furnishings and loads of activity for all the family.  

[May 2018]
Caddyshack

This apartment is in a great location, beautifully furnished and has a great outdoor area. 

[May 2018]
Sea Breeze

Perfect spot to play a bit of golf or take a walk to the beautiful Praca. Great outdoor area with fantastic pool and outdoor area.

[May 2018]
Villa Aurora

We have stayed in this apartment in Quinta Village before and once again we had a great holiday there. Well appointed, beautifully kept, with a beautiful outlook.....and very comfortable. It is only 50 yards from a king size pool and a very friendly pool-side bar run by a lovely couple Pedro and Sylvia. A good time was had by all.

D Bloomfield [May 2018]
Lakeside Garden Apartment

Myself and our children loved our stay at Villa Esplendido. The villa was furnished and stocked to the highest level. A beautiful environment, lovely gardens and immaculately clean. We had amazing weather and enjoyed spending time in the lovely big pool. A very relaxing stay.

E Logan [May 2018]
Villa Esplendido

What a fabulous little villa set in a great location with everything you need for a break away in the sunshine.

[May 2018]
Casa Marice

A spectacular villa with incredible interior design and a beautiful pool area

[May 2018]
Villa Lirio

The villa was superb and perfect for a family stay. It’s a very spacious property and the pool was just right for our 11-month old. It was a lovely, quiet location near to lots of bars and restaurants. We had a wonderful time for our first family holiday and looking forward to booking another holiday with Sandy Blue. The staff at Sandy Blue were incredibly helpful both leading up to and during our stay and without doubt made our break even better.

N Tillot [May 2018]
Casa Elanora

I feel I have to say a heartfelt Thank You for the most amazing family holiday what a super Casa welcoming,beautifully presented, so clean!,super facilities the list is endless from the lady who gave us directions on how to get there, to the ladies who came to service the Casa , to the pool attendant and the Gardner take a bow it’s a credit to all superb facilities we had a wonderful family holiday. Beautiful place stunning Casa, sincere thank you to all.

M Murphy [May 2018]
Casa Segredo

We all had a fabulous holiday staying at Villa Figo, Vale do lobo. Villa Figo is a great Villa, perfect for our family of 6 adults and 2 young boys!  Vale do lobo is a lovely resort, even though we were early in the season there was plenty to occupy us, mainly the great pool in the Villa!  We would definitely use Sandy Blue again, thank you.  

G Brooks [May 2018]
Villa Figo

Beautifully furnished 4 bedroom villa with great interior design and amazing outdoor area, great for any family holiday. 

[May 2018]
Villa Azalea

I was completely overwhelmed by the faultless decor and amazing views overlooking the golf course, this is an amazing villa in a great location.

[May 2018]
Villa Sandy Cove

Great villa, very lucky with the weather everyone thoroughly enjoyed the week.  

M Duffas [April 2018]
Casa Praia Garrao

Are you ready for some luxury? We are welcoming this new and upcoming 5 bedroom property into the SandyBlue family.  This exquisite villa is full of surprises that you do not want to miss. 

[April 2018]
Villa Augusta

We had the most wonderful week and love the apartment - absolutely perfect for us.   

J Lowe [October 2017]
Lakeside Garden Apartment

The Romeo and Juliet Apartment is a fantastic base for a holiday and is very well equipped and furnished.  This is the second time we have stayed there and no doubt we will be returning.     

L Rose [October 2017]
Romeo and Juliet

What’s unique about SandyBlue?

SandyBlue is based right here in the Golden Triangle. Not some call centre in a different country!

Because we live and work in the Algarve we know all that's on offer to make sure you get the right holiday.

We love a chat so why don’t you give us a call on the SandyBlue sunshine line here in the glorious Algarve

+351 289 392 236 or +44 (0)207 183 0412

Office Hours 9am - 6pm, 7 days a week. Let's talk about Your Holiday!

Copyright © 2009-2018 SandyBlue, all rights reserved • Legal Notices